Board of Directors

President
Keith Jacobs
e-mail: kejacobs@maxhealth.com

President-Elect
Patricia A. Chenevert
Carefirst BlueCross BlueShield
e-mail: patanderso@aol.com

Secretary
Donna J. Bandzwolek
e-mail: dbandzwolek@umm.edu

Treasurer
Roxanne L. Giannerini
Recruitment Specialists, Inc.
e-mail: roxanne@rsirecruit.com

Webmaster
Kayla Walsh
e-mail: KaylaWalsh@umm.edu

Board Member
Linda Berg
e-mail: lindaberg1119@yahoo.com

Board Member
Rebecca Rodriguez Cirri
e-mail: rebeccacirri@verizon.net

Board Member
Pamela Jean Dietz
e-mail: pdietz1978@gmail.com

Board Member
Meaghan E. Donello
e-mail: medonello@gmail.com

Board Member
Dawn Mari Grail
e-mail: dawnyhey@aol.com

Board Member
Jody Spicer Luttrell
e-mail: luttrell@kennedykrieger.org

Board Member
Francine Y Mastin
e-mail: fran.mastin@bioscrip.com

Board Member
Maria Suzanne Rickert
e-mail: msuzrickert@gmail.com

Board Member
Kimberly Ann Roesner
Carefirst BlueCross BlueShield
e-mail: kimberly.roesner@carefirst.com

Board Member
Maury Jack Savage, Jr.
e-mail: jsavage@comforcare.com