Follow Us

   

Join Our Newsletter

Click here to Sign Up

Member Area Login

Please click below to be taken to the Member Login screen.

Not a member yet? Click here to join

Forgot your password?

Board of Directors

President
Maria Suzanne Rickert
e-mail: msuzrickert@gmail.com

President-Elect
Kimberly Ann Roesner
Carefirst BlueCross BlueShield
e-mail: kimberly.roesner@carefirst.com

Past President
Patricia A. Chenevert-Anderson
Carefirst BlueCross BlueShield
e-mail: patanderso@aol.com

Secretary
Donna J. Bandzwolek
e-mail: dbandzwolek@umm.edu

Treasurer
Pamela Jean Dietz
e-mail: pdietz1978@gmail.com

Webmaster
Kayla Walsh
e-mail: kaylawalsh1986@gmail.com

Board Member
Rebecca Rodriguez Cirri
e-mail: rebeccacirri@verizon.net

Board Member
Meaghan E. Donello
e-mail: medonello@gmail.com

Board Member
Roxanne L. Giannerini
Recruitment Specialists, Inc.
e-mail: roxanne@rsirecruit.com

Board Member
Jody Spicer Luttrell
e-mail: luttrell@kennedykrieger.org

Board Member
Francine Y Mastin
e-mail: francine.mastin@continuumrx.com

Board Member
Kelly A McMahon
e-mail: Kellyamcmahonrn@gmail.com

Board Member
Kimberly Ann Roesner
Carefirst BlueCross BlueShield
e-mail: kimberly.roesner@carefirst.com

Board Member
Felicia Ward
e-mail: lissdw@yahoo.com